Muddy Watters Trail Series #1 notes

Just so that nobody can piss and moan this time… There is a $5 daily park entrance fee that must be paid unless you have an annual Bloomer park pass ($30). This money goes directly to the park to help maintain the park facilities.
Bump and Run #1 Shirts!
Want one? Then get your ass signed up by midnight on May 27th (no exceptions!). Waiting any longer will result in a muddy ass kicking with nothing to show for it…
The 2013 Muddy Watters Trail Series, presented by iwerk, would like to welcome aboard the Shelby Township Athletic Club (stacgym.com) as one of our season sponsors. Interested in checking out what they have to offer? Print off the attached file for a free 10 day membership. If you don’t see one, contact me and I’ll get it to you.
Results for Diamonds & Dirt should be posted no later than tomorrow evening. Having some issues loading it from my ipad.
Jeff
2 thoughts on “Muddy Watters Trail Series #1 notes

  1. Hi Jeff,

    I have already signed up for race one with the shirt. I now have work crap. Can I move the race I participate in to number 3 and still retain a shirt?

    Thanks, Joe Klavitter

    • Yeah Joe. I still need to you get me a waiver and release prior to #3. It’s on you to shoot me a reminder about a week out so I can still make sure to get you a shirt. Thanks man!

      Jeff

Leave a Reply

