Motor City Bootcamp training schedule for week of 9/9

5:30 AM (MCB) 6:30 AM 7:15 AM 7:30 AM Noon 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 6:15 PM 7:00 PM
Monday (WPE)*  burst*
Tuesday (Chester Roof) burst Ladies Run
Wednesday (WPE)* burst* burst boxing* burst* (open)
Thursday (WPE sport yoga) boxing (open)
Friday (Gusoline Alley)* burst* burst* boxing*
Sunday boxing* burst*

For a map of the parking deck locations, visit http://www.enjoybirmingham.com/pdf/Parking_Map-rev_3-1-11.pdf

WPE Studio is located at 23446 Woodward Ave in Ferndale

* denotes “fusion” workout (back to back sessions that will include TRX, kettle bell, boxing and interval work)

(*) denotes “open” workout (wkout to be posted on the board. I’ll be in the gym but not directily leading the workout)

 

I am only one, but I am one. I cannot do everything, but I can do something. And I will not let what I cannot do interfere with what I can do. -Edward Everett Hale
MCB / Muddy Watters Notes
– thank you to those that came out to play at Bloomer this am. Great day for it and I hope you’re doing picking the weeds out of your teeth. Good to see some first timers. Hope you don’t become one timers.
– the new schedule is posted on FB and the blog. Note that there’s NO Monday night workouts this week. Bday party for a very important little boy…
– Cider Slam is right around the corner, get signed up.
– I have an open spot for 1 person for a 30 day / 3-5 days per week slot. Contact me asap if you’re up for it.

 

Training Fees

– 1st month of training – $280

– each additional month of training – $140

– 10 sessions “punch card” – $225

– drop in workout fee – $30

Leave a Reply

