Dig it…

Somebody said all the world is a stage and each of us is a player that’s what I’ve been trying to tell you
In ACT I, I was struggling to survive nobody wanted my action dead or alive
In ACT II, I hit the big time and bodies be all up on my behind and I cant help myself cause I was born to shine
If you dont like it, you can shove it But you dont like it, you love it
So I’ll be up here all in a rage Til they bring the curtain down on this stage

One thought on “Dig it…

  1. Ahhhh Shakespeare!…..he put it a bit differently, but same idea I suppose:). We have an entrance & an exit. Which of the ‘7 acts’ will u dwell is the question……..!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

