Race for free in 2012

Muddy Watters Trail Series, Fall Cider Slam and the Diamonds & Dirt Women’s Adventure Run are seeking 2 sponsors for the 2012 season. If you have a business and you want some really cheap advertising and exposure to over 6000 people, most in Southeast Michigan, shoot me an email. With the sponsorship, you’ll get your logo on race shirts for each event, logo on my website and blog with links to your information. You’ll be able to get information into my weekly email blasts, into racer swag bags, media packs as well as free entries to each one of our events. I guarantee that it’s the least expensive advertising you’ll ever see. If you’re interested, and your business is a fit for what we’re looking for, lets talk… Sponsorships will begin in January.
Jeff
248 320 5705
2 thoughts on “Race for free in 2012

  1. Watters,
    i do have a business and would like to talk with you about the sponsorship. My wife and I have a post race energy bar that we have been selling for 3 years now and are possibly looking to branch out. check out our facebook site Robin’s Nest Pure & Simple Protein Bars. We sell approximately 100 dozen per week , and of course i truly enjoy competing in your trail race series each summer as it is something that i enjoy. I’ve run in other similar races but none of them compare to yours. Can I get an idea what the sponsorship fee’s are?

    • I’m not sure if I replied to you or not. I think I did on Facebook. For the sonsorship, for a year, it would cost YOU 300. I’d also be more than happy to put some literature at my studio and plug it through my blog. Let me know my mana – I have to get my info and logo’s out to my graphic/design people VERY soon

      Jeff

Leave a Reply

